Invited Guests and Speakers


Invited Public Sector Guests

Invited Private Sector Guests

  • Head of State
  • Ministers, Permanent Secretaries,  Parastatal CEOs/MDs
  • Members of Parliament
  • Development Partners
  • CEOs/MDs
  • Corporate C-Level Executives (e.g CMOs, CIOs, COO, CFO)
  • Professionals from several Economic Sectors

 The Expected Exhibitors:  Financial Inclusion and Digital Inclusion Players

Financial Services Providers Telecoms, ICT and Media Digital and Financial Tools Adaptors Government Agencies
  1. Banking Solutions Suppliers
  2. E-commerce and  E-Services solutions
  3. Financial Consultants
  4. Insurance
  5. Lenders
  6. Mortgages
  7. Payment solutions
  8. Remittances
  9. Social Security Fund
  10. Retail Bankers
  11. SME and Cooperate Bankers
  1. Computers Sellers
  2. Digital Consultants
  3. Telecom Equipment Providers
  4. Mobile Devices Providers
  5. Pay TV Providers
  6. Information Security Consultants
  7. Technology Consultants
  8. Technology Companies
  9. Telecoms
  1. Agriculture
  2. Education
  3. Energy
  4. Foods and Beverage
  5. HealthCare
  6. Hospitality
  7. Manufacturing
  8. Real Estate
  9. Retail and Distribution
  10. Tourism
  11. Travel
  12. Utilities: Water, Energy
  13. Other Sectors
  1. Banking Regulators
  2. E-Government and E-Services
  3. IT and Telecom Regulators
  4. Social Security Fund
  5. Utilities: Water, Energy

Invited Public Sector Executives


Prof. Emmanuel Tumusiime-Mutebile

Governor, Bank of Uganda

Dr. Louis A. Kasekende

Deputy Governor, Bank of Uganda

Hon. Frank Tumwebaze

Minister for ICT and Communications

Hon. Matia Kasaijja

Minister of Finance, Planning and Economic Development

Hon.Amelia Kyambadde

Minister for Trade and Industry 

Prof. Maggie Kigozi

President; Business and Professional Women(BPW) 

Hon. David Karubanga

Minister of State for Public Service, #DiFiExpo #DIAA Project Patron

Mr. Richard Mayebo

Executive Director Information Technology, Bank of Uganda


Mr. Bagiire Vincent Waiswa

Permanent Secretary, Ministry of ICT and National Guidance

Mr Godfrey Mutabazi

Executive Director of Uganda Communications Commission (UCC)

Mr.James Saaka

Executive Director, NITA-U.

Mr. Torach Julius

Commissioner IT, Ministry of ICT.



FinTech | RegTech | Financial Inclusion!